Discover our new bath bomb boxes! Perfect for giving as a gift shop

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Abio Cosmetic

Our mission

We continue to persevere in the research and development of ABIO COSMÉTIC products that combine the benefits of the elements of nature with our daily routine in order to provide our body with soothing nourishment and well-being.

Our values
"Participating for more than 20 years in the distribution of many natural health products by imagining that one day, we would participate in the creation of a line of products with natural properties, free of any chemical addition, thus respecting the needs and trends in cosmetics and health. From there was born ABIO COSMÉTIC. "
Lucie St-Jacques, Founder

Abio Cosmetic

Exceptional results

At Abio, our daily life is to manufacture and concoct beneficial and natural products that offer you exceptional results according to the winning combinations made for the choice of the areas to be treated.

We use ingredients from the first source whether in the choice of our basic elements: the choice of our essential oils with all their benefits, vitamin E and its restorative, anti-aging properties that help protect and maintain the skin, and the winning combinations of collagen with vitamin C and Hyaluronic acid which helps in connective tissue formation, maintenance of more radiant skin and the prevention and treatment of joint pain.

Abio prioritizes well-being and health, Abio offers you constantly evolving products that adapt to our reality and our personal rituals.

Products from here

Made in Quebec

Made in Quebec and distributed in close to a hundred points of sale in Quebec, in a spirit of respect for food guidelines, we are very proud to offer you the result of several years of work by a whole team dedicated to supporting the health and well-being.

Find them at the point of sale nearest to you.

ABIO near you!

OUR POINTS OF SALE

Why Abio?

High quality

Abio is recognized for its premium quality products

FAST DELIVERY

On all items in stock ordered before 5:00 p.m.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Abio is recognized for exceptional customer service

Découvrez nos nouveaux coffrets de bombes de bain! Parfaits pour offrir en cadeau magasiner

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller à la boutique

Abio cosmetic

Notre mission

Nous continuons de persévérer dans la recherche et le développement de produits ABIO COSMÉTIC qui allient le bienfaits des éléments de la nature à notre routine journalière afin d'offrir à note corps une nourriture apaisante et un bien-être.

Nos valeurs
"Participant depuis plus de 20 ans à la distribution de nombreux produits de santé naturelle en imaginant qu’un jour, nous participerions à la création d’une ligne de produits aux propriétés naturelles, libre de toute addition chimique, respectant du coup, les besoins et les tendances en matière cosmétique et santé. De là est né ABIO COSMÉTIC."
Lucie St-Jacques, Fondatrice

Abio cosmetic

Des résultats exceptionnels

Chez Abio, notre vie de tous les jours est de vous fabriquer et concocter des produits bienfaisants et naturels qui vous offrent des résultats exceptionnels selon les combinaisons gagnantes effectuées pour le choix des zones à traiter.

Nous utilisons des ingrédients de première source que ce soit dans le choix de nos éléments de base: le choix de nos huiles essentielles avec tous leurs bienfaits, la vitamine E et ses propriétés réparatrices, anti-âge qui aident à la protection et au maintien de la peau, et les combinaisons gagnantes du collagène avec la vitamine C et l’acide Hyaluronique qui aide à la formation des tissus conjonctifs, au maintien d’une peau plus radieuse et à la prévention et le traitement des douleurs articulaires..

Abio priorise le bien-être et la santé, Abio vous offre des produits en constante évolution qui s’adaptent à notre réalité et nos rituels personnels.

Des produits d'ici

Fabriqués au Québec

Fabriqué au Québec et distribué dans tout près d’une centaine de points de vente au Québec, dans un esprit de respect des orientations alimentaires, nous sommes très fiers de vous offrir le résultat de plusieurs années de travail de toute une équipe vouée à soutenir la santé et le bien-être.

Pourquoi Abio?

QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

Abio est reconnu pour ses produits de toute première qualité

LIVRAISON RAPIDE

Sur tous les articles en stock commandés avant 17h00

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE

Abio est reconnu pour service à la clientèle exceptionnel